UB Staff

Staff

Craig Harter

Craig Harter

Director

Email: harter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7659

Chance Steglich

Chance Steglich

Assistant Director

Email: chance.steglich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7658

Sarah Beecher

Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.beecher@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7654

High School Coordinators


Enterprise High School

Kristi Bagley

Email: kristi.bagley@washk12.org
Phone: 435-878-2248

Hurricane High School

gal

Sherae Davis

Email: sdavis@washk12.org
Phone: 435-635-3280 ext 3083

Instructors


Matt Smith

Email: matthew.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984

Jason Blazevic

Email: blazevic@dixie.edu
Phone:

Ashley Holt

Email: aholt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7707