UB Staff

UB Staff

Upward Bound Staff

guy

Craig Harter
Upward Bound Director

Email: harter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7659

guy

Chance Steglich
Upward Bound Advisor

Email: chance.steglich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7658

gal

Amber Espinoza
Upward Bound Secretary

Email: espinoza@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7654

High School Coordinators

Desert Hills High School

gal

Lori Whitehead

Email: lwhitehead@washk12.org
Phone: 435-674-0885 ext 127

Dixie High School

gal

Bridget Merrell

Email: bmerrell@washk12.org
Phone: 435-673-4682 ext 113

Enterprise High School

guy

Randy Terry

Email: rterry@enterprisehigh.org
Phone: 435-878-2248 ext 106

Hurricane High School

gal

Sherae Davis

Email: sdavis@washk12.org
Phone: 435-635-3280 ext 3083

Pine View High School

gal

Teresa Peterson

Email: Peterson@washk12.org
Phone: 435-674-6499

Snow Canyon High School

gal

Jaime Kreyling

Email: Jaime.kreyling@washk12.org
Phone: 435-634-1967 ext 139