ETS Staff/Advisors

Staff

Educational Talent Search Staff


Kitty Hughes

Kitty Hughes

Educational Talent Search Director

Email: hughes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7657
Office: Brown 112B
Expanded Profile

Connie LaClare

Connie LaClare

Administrative Secretary

Email: connie.laclare@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7852
Office: Brown 112A
Expanded Profile

Advisors


angie

Angie Atkinson

Pine View Middle/High School Advisor

Email: angie.atkinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-628-5255
Expanded Profile

wes

Wes Christiansen

Hurricane Middle/High School Advisor

Email: christiansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-635-3280 Ext. 134
Expanded Profile

mike

Mike Esplin

Snow Canyon Middle/High School Advisor

Email: mesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435- 34-1967
Expanded Profile

Karl Watters

Karl Watters

Dixie Middle/High School Advisor

Email: karl.watters@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-632-3552
Expanded Profile

Heather Rowley

Heather Rowley

Enterprise High School Advisor

Email: heather.rowley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-231-0163
Expanded Profile

katrice

Katrice Schimbeck

Millcreek High School Advisor

Email: schimbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-628-2462 Ext. 5252
Expanded Profile