ETS Staff/Advisors

ETS Staff/Advisors

kitty

Kitty Hughes

Director

Email: hughes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7657
Expanded Profile

melinda

Melinda Gibson

Administrative Secretary

Email: mpeacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7852
Expanded Profile

wes

Wes Christiansen

Advisor, Hurricane Middle/High School

Email: christiansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-635-3280 Ext. 134
Expanded Profile

len

Len Hartley

Advisor, Dixie Middle/High School

Email: hartley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-673-4682
Expanded Profile

angie

Angie Atkinson

Advisor, Pine View Middle/High School

Email: angie.atkinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-628-5255
Expanded Profile

diane

Diane Platt

Advisor, Enterprise High School

Email: dplatt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-878-2248
Expanded Profile

mike

Mike Esplin

Advisor, Snow Canyon Middle/High School

Email: mesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435- 34-1967
Expanded Profile

katrice

Katrice Schimbeck

Advisor, Millcreek High School

Email: schimbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-628-2462 Ext. 5252
Expanded Profile